Depeche Mode 1982-02-21 Glasgow |

Depeche Mode 1982-02-21 Glasgow


Staff member
1982-02-21 Tiffany's, Glasgow, Scotland, UK

Set list
1. Shout
2. I Sometimes Wish I Was Dead
3. Boys Say Go!
4. Puppets
5. See You
6. Big Muff
7. Now, This Is Fun
8. Ice Machine
9. New Life
10. Tora! Tora! Tora!
11. The Meaning Of Love
12. Just Can't Get Enough
13. What's Your Name?
14. Photographic
15. Dreaming Of Me
16. I Like It

Other Bootlegs:

Please Login or Register to view hidden text.

Last edited:


Staff member
This concert was broadcast by Radio Clyde.
Blancmange was the support act.