Depeche Mode - Around The World And Back (The MLG Remixes) |


Well-known member
demoderus submitted a new resource:
Around The World And Back (The MLG Remixes) - 2012 Remix Compilation by MLG
Around The World And Back (The MLG Remixes) (2012)
Cover Front thum.JPG
Read more about this resource...

#FormatLabel, №YearSourceAvailable
2---Kaiser's Depeche Mode Remixes Download Centermp3


Well-known member
Info from Kaiser's Depeche Mode Remixes Download Center:

Bootleg Title: Around The World And Back (MLG Remixes)
Remixer(s): MLG2005
Released: 24 January 2012
Number of tracks: 11
Remix Title LengthTypeDuplicate of/Same as Remixer
1. Personal Jesus (MLG Thunder And Tribute Remix)4:56Bootleg MLG2005
2. Shake The Disease (MLG Ambient Dub Mix V1.0)5:22Bootleg MLG2005
3. In Chains (MLG Chain Dub Remix)7:20BootlegChain Dub RemixMLG2005
4. A Pain That I'm Used To (MLG Remix V 1.0)6:17Bootleg MLG2005
5. Satellite (MLG Remix V 1.0)4:53Bootleg MLG2005
6. Peace (MLG Fan Made Music Remix)7:20Bootleg MLG2005
7. Monument (MLG Remix 2010)5:30Bootleg MLG2005
8. Martyr (MLG Martyrium Mix)6:42Bootleg MLG2005
9. In Chains (MLG Full Length Chain Vocal Remix)12:18Bootleg MLG2005
10. Condemnation (MLG Condamned Remix)4:48Bootleg MLG2005
11. Megamix (Around The World And Back - Outro)7:43Bootleg MLG2005