V.A. - Big Fights Round 21 | dmremix.pro


Well-known member
demoderus submitted a new resource:
Big Fights Round 21 - 2010 Mash-Ups Compilation

Big Fights Round 21 (2010) BigFightsRound21Front - int.jpg

Read more about this resource...

#FormatLabel, №YearSourceAvailable
1cdJazzus Records - CD JAZZUS 10-092010--
2---Kaiser's Depeche Mode Remixes Download Centermp3


Well-known member
Info from Kaiser's Depeche Mode Remixes Download Center:

Bootleg Title: Big Fights Round 21
Remixer(s): Various
Released: 13 November 2010
Number of tracks: 12
Remix TitleLengthTypeDuplicate of/Same asRemixer
1. DM vs Push vs Klems - Somebody (Somebody Tomorrow)6:10Mash-UpBen Double M
2. DM vs DM - Get The Balance Right (Get The Silence Right)6:03Mash-UpTony M2
3. DM vs Cosmic Gate - Precious (Precious Feel)6:10Mash-UpZeus
4. DM vs Cavalli & Danny Caliro - Martyr (Martyr Voyage)5:00Mash-UpRoman Galliano
5. DM vs The Cure - Wrong (Wrong Lullaby)4:17Mash-UpResonanz Kreis
6. DM vs Bun B - See You (See You Gangsta)3:32Mash-UpJennaralize
7. DM vs Nine Inch Nails - Never Let Me Down Again (Never Let Me Down In It)4:32Mash-UpAtomix DJ
8. DM vs Between The Buried And Me - Little 15 (Double 15)4:28Mash-UpHPDDJ
9. DM vs Swedish House Mafia - I Feel Loved (I Feel One Love)5:56Mash-UpRevolving Bros
10. DM vs Mika - Enjoy The Silence (Enjoy The Rain)5:24Mash-UpRicky Trauma
11. DM vs Darren Hayes - Nothing's Impossible When You Break Me4:19Mash-Up7zuczek
12. DM vs Bubba Sparxxx - Just Can't Get Enough (Just Can't Get Enough New Booty)3:44Mash-UpDJ Anson