Depeche Mode A Broken Master | DMremix


Staff member
Info from Kaiser's Depeche Mode Remixes Download Center:

Bootleg Title: A Broken Master
Remixer(s): Painkillers
Released: 2 April 2008
Number of tracks: 8
Remix Title LengthTypeDuplicate of/Same as Remixer
1. My Secret Garden (Act So Cruel Mix)4:45Bootleg Painkillers
2. Monument (Last Stone Remix)3:09Bootleg Painkillers
3. Nothing To Fear (Fearless Mix)3:50Bootleg Painkillers
4. Satellite (The Signal Too Mix)4:26Bootleg Painkillers
5. The Meaning Of Love (My Lord High Above Mix)2:58Bootleg Painkillers
6. A Photograph Of You (Crushed Picture Mix)2:35Bootleg Painkillers
7. Shouldn't Have Done That (Change The Course Of History Mix)3:12Bootleg Painkillers
8. The Sun & The Rainfall (Things Must Change Mix)3:30Bootleg Painkillers