Depeche Mode A Graceful Day With D.M. 01 | DMremix


Staff member
Info from Kaiser's Depeche Mode Remixes Download Center:

Bootleg Title: A Graceful Day With DM Vol. 1
Remixer(s): Various
Released: 2001
Number of tracks: 12
Remix Title LengthTypeDuplicate of/Same as Remixer
1. Pimpf (Little Funky Mix)6:44Bootleg X-tended
2. I Want You Now (Trans For The Masses Mix)4:31BootlegTrance For The Masses MixAlgorhythmatic
3. The Sun & The Rainfall (LNJoyL Mix)8:39BootlegRearrangedLNJoyL
4. Behind The Wheel (Saro And Black Mix)8:28BootlegPeter Black RemixPeter Black
5. Enjoy The Silence (Ultra Groove Mix)6:23Bootleg X-tended
6. Everything Counts (FX Special Remix 2001)7:01BootlegFX Spezial Mix 2001X-tended
7. World In My Eyes (Alpha Conspiracy Mix)5:32Bootleg Alpha Conspiracy
8. And Then (The Special MLG Studio Tape Extended Mix)5:40BootlegThe Spezial MLG Studio Tape Extended RemixX-tended
9. Only When I Lose Myself (Nightmare Mix)6:06BootlegThe X-tended Style MixX-tended
10. I Feel Loved (Back To The Future Mix)6:16Bootleg X-tended
11. I Am You (Devotee Mix)5:03Bootleg Eric Lymon
12. Ghost Of Modern Times (Ghost Of 2001)3:28Bootleg Jens Rieger


Staff member
Info from The Ultimate Remix Bootlegguide:

A Graceful Day With D.M. Vol.1
Label: ---
Catalog-Nr.: ---
Release: 2001
Country: ---
Fan-Votings actual: 0
Fan-Votings total: 3
Poster: torcartor
CD101PimpfLittle Funky MixX-tendedBootleg00:06:46unknown9/10
CD102I Want You NowTrans For The Masses MixunknownBootleg00:04:31unknown8/10
CD103The Sun And The RainfallLnjoyl MixLNJoyLBootleg00:08:38unknown10/10
CD104Behind The WheelSaro And Black MixPeter BlackPromo00:08:28unknown8/10
CD105Enjoy The SilenceUltra Groove MixX-tendedBootleg00:06:23unknown9/10
CD106Everything CountsFx Special Remix 2001X-tendedBootleg00:07:0120018/10
CD107World In My EyesAlpha Conspiracy MixAlpha ConspiracyBootleg00:05:32unknown10/10
CD108And ThenThe Special Mlg Studio Tape Extended MixX-tendedBootleg00:05:40unknown8/10
CD109Only When I Lose MyselfNightmare MixX-tendedBootleg00:06:07unknown9/10
CD110I Feel LovedBack To The Future MixX-tendedBootleg00:06:17unknown9/10
CD111I Am YouDevotee MixEric LymonBootleg00:05:04unknown9/10
CD112Ghost Of Modern TimesGhost Of 2001Jens RiegerBootleg00:03:28unknown7/10