Depeche Mode Beating In My Brain 01 |


Staff member
Info from Kaiser's Depeche Mode Remixes Download Center:

Bootleg Title: Beating In My Brain Vol. 1
Remixer(s): Various
Released: 25 January 2011
Number of tracks: 12
Remix TitleLengthTypeDuplicate of/Same asRemixer
1. Enjoy The Silence (Real Time Version V2)4:03BootlegX-tended
2. Peace (Chitoon Remix)5:14BootlegChitoon
3. Love In Itself (Wave Damage Remix)5:32BootlegJerry Jay
4. A Question Of Lust (Virus Dub)4:59BootlegVirus
5. Walking In My Shoes (Final Remix)6:10BootlegX-tended
6. Waiting For The Night (Skinflutes Solphoric Instrumental Remix)6:06BootlegSkinflutes
7. Stripped (Andy Vask'El Complex Twosome Mix)7:02BootlegAndy Vask'El
8. Sister Of Night (Romantic Instrumental Demo Version)4:58BootlegGreat Grey Owl
9. Smile In The Crowd (Silent Poet Mix)5:06BootlegSilent Poet
10. Come Back (Unity Of Love Remix)9:33BootlegDominatrix
11. Barrel Of A Gun (Development Mix)10:25BootlegDK
12. Candy Says (Marc's Lounge Remix)4:43BootlegMarc Vierheller
Last edited: