Depeche Mode - A Broken Frame - The Parralax Series mp3 |

A Broken Frame - The Parralax Series (2021)​

Depeche-Mode-A-Broken-Frame-The-Parralax-Series - int.jpg

Year: 2021
Unofficial Release
Tracks: 13

01.Depeche ModeLeave In Silence (Devinator's Silent Electric Mix)07:18
02.Depeche ModeMy Secret Garden (Aquario Remix)04:38
03.Depeche ModeMonument (F.H.C. Remix)03:45
04.Depeche ModeNothing To Fear (Vince Clarke 1981 Mix)03:17
05.Depeche ModeSee You (Pump Up Mix '98)07:25
06.Depeche ModeSatellite (The Tripbeat Remix)07:49
07.Depeche ModeThe Meaning Of Love (Fairly Odd Dub)03:45
08.Depeche ModeFurther Excerpts from My Secret Garden (Re Dub 2020)04:50
09.Depeche ModeA Photograph Of You (Crushed Picture Mix)02:35
10.Depeche ModeShouldn't Have Done That (12'' Dub Mix)02:05
11.Depeche ModeThe Sun And The Rainfall (Playing Devotee Remix)06:13
12.Depeche ModeOberkorn (It's Small Town) (Axis Re-Developed Mix)06:41
13.Depeche ModeNow This Is Fun (JMB & Speedy Jay Mix)07:00
Download Info
mp 3, 320 kbps, 147 Mb
  • Depeche-Mode-A-Broken-Frame-The-Parralax-Series.jpg
    47.4 KB · Views: 31
  • Depeche-Mode-A-Broken-Frame-The-Parralax-Series-b.jpg
    146.7 KB · Views: 32