Depeche Mode - Green mp3 |

Green (2021)​

Depeche-Mode-Green - int.jpg

Year: 2020
Unofficial Release
Tracks: 12

01.Depeche ModeA Pain That I'm Used To (Idaho's Straight Up Mix)4:53
02.Depeche ModeOnly When I Lose Myself (Tyrell Corp Mix by Drew Von Sheim)5:29
03.Depeche ModeWaiting For The Night (McGowan & Rigg Mix)8:37
04.Depeche ModeWorld In My Eyes (SMM Deep Water Mix)6:43
05.Depeche ModeIn Your Memory (Megamode’s Remix)7:53
06.Depeche ModeEnjoy the Silence (Resister mix)6:44
07.Depeche ModeSuffer Well (Empty Space Remix)7:41
08.Depeche ModeNothing (Travel Mix)6:46
09.Depeche ModeCome Back (Disco Lyric – VP Dj Duck)5:13
10.Depeche ModeNever Let Me Down Again (Littlecrash Remix)4:52
11.Depeche ModeFly On The Windscreen (Shameless Remix)5:49
12.Depeche ModeStrangelove (DJ Skset Club Mix)4:37
mp 3, 192-320 kbps, 116 Mb
  • Depeche-Mode-Green - int.jpg
    Depeche-Mode-Green - int.jpg
    8.4 KB · Views: 461
  • Depeche-Mode-Green.jpg
    308.4 KB · Views: 230
  • Depeche-Mode-Greenc.jpg
    352.4 KB · Views: 186
  • Depeche-Mode-Greencd.jpg
    316.5 KB · Views: 191

Latest reviews

Great mixes thank you.