Depeche Mode - Close Reaction |


Well-known member
demoderus submitted a new resource:
Close Reaction - 2001 Remix Compilation

Close Reaction (2001) Close Reaction front - int.jpg

Read more about this resource...

#FormatLabel, №YearSourceAvailable
1cdDreamscape Records - DREAM DM001-20012001--
2---Kaiser's Depeche Mode Remixes Download Centermp3


Well-known member
Info from Kaiser's Depeche Mode Remixes Download Center:

Bootleg Title: Close Reaction
Remixer(s): Various
Released: 2001
Number of tracks: 13
Remix TitleLengthTypeDuplicate of/Same asRemixer
1. Strangelove (HH Dub)6:14BootlegSubsonic
2. Stripped (Sea Of Synth Mix)5:19BootlegSea Of Synth
3. The Sun & The Rainfall (Rearranged)8:39BootlegLNJoyL
4. Sweetest Perfection (Smooth Mix)5:28BootlegSubsonic
5. Waiting For The Night (US Radio Dub Promo)3:09BootlegFrancois Kevorkian
6. The Things You Said (Disharmony Mix)6:36BootlegHarmony MixFree C/P
7. Barrel Of A Gun (Missfire Dub)6:01BootlegMisfire MixReaps
8. If You Want (Demo)4:25BootlegDemo VersionAlan Wilder
9. Never Turn Your Back On Mother Earth (Flexi Version)2:47BootlegFlexi RemixRico Conning
10. Down In The Boondocks (Demo)2:50BootlegSpector MixPhil Spector
11. Black Celebration (Tulip Album Mix)7:24BootlegArt Of Mix
12. Blasphemous Rumours (Last Verse Mix)5:37BootlegArt Of Mix
13. In Your Room (9th Version)6:58BootlegThe 9th VersionJFlash