Depeche Mode - Dance Club Remixes 1981-2000 |


Well-known member
demoderus submitted a new resource:
Dance Club Remixes 1981-2000 - 2000 Remix Compilation

Dance Club Remixes 1981-2000 (2000) Dance Club Remixes 1981-2000 - thum.jpg

Read more about this resource...

#FormatLabel, №YearSourceAvailable
1cdDance Records – DRCD20002000--
2---Kaiser's Depeche Mode Remixes Download Centermp3
Last edited:


Well-known member
Info from Kaiser's Depeche Mode Remixes Download Center:

Bootleg Title: Dance Club Remixes
Remixer(s): Various
Released: 2000
Number of tracks: 12
Remix TitleLengthTypeDuplicate of/Same asRemixer
1. Only When I Lose Myself (Gus Gus Dance Remix)5:06OfficialGus Gus Short Play MixGus Gus
2. Surrender (Catalan Dance Remix)*6:55OfficialCatalan FC Out Of Reach MixCatalan FC
3. Enjoy The Silence (Ricki Tick Dance Mix)5:30OfficialRicki-Tik-Tik MixDaniel Miller & Phil Legg
4. It's No Good (BT Dance Dub Mix)7:51BootlegBT's Future House MixBrian Transeau
5. Everything Counts (Bomb The Dance Mix)5:32OfficialSimenon/Saunders RemixTim Simenon & Mark Saunders
6. Strangelove (Dance BONG13 Mix)7:48PromoThe Fresh Ground MixPhil Harding
7. I Feel You (Renedance Soundwave)4:58OfficialRenegade Soundwave Afghan Surgery MixDanny Briottet
8. But Not Tonight (US 12" Dance Remix)6:19OfficialExtended MixRobert Margouleff
9. Master And Servant (Black And Blue Dance Mix)8:02OfficialUS Black And Blue MixJoseph Watt
10. Behind The Wheel (UK Radio Dance Mix)3:55Promo7" DJ RemixShep Pettibone
11. Never Let Me Down Again (Tsangarides Dance Mix)4:22OfficialTsangarides MixChris Tsangarides
12. Photographic (On-US 12" Dance Remix)4:28BootlegOn-U-Sound MixAdrian Sherwood
* Mislabeled as 'Temp (Catalan Dance Remix)'


Well-known member
Info from The Ultimate Remix Bootlegguide:

Dance Club Remixes 1981-2000
Label: Fly Dance Records Company
Catalog-Nr.: DRCD2000
Release: 2000
Country: England
CD101Only When I Lose MyselfGus Gus Dance RemixGus GusOfficial00:05:04unknown10/10
CD102TempCatalan Dance RemixunknownBootleg00:06:53unknown10/10
CD103Enjoy The SilenceRicki Tick Dance MixDaniel Miller and Phil LeggOfficial00:05:29unknown10/10
CD104It's No GoodBT Dance Dub MixBrian TranseauBootleg00:08:52unknown10/10
CD105Everything CountsBomb The Dance MixTim Simenon and Mark SaundersOfficial00:05:32unknown10/10
CD106StrangeloveDance BONG13 MixPhil HardingBootleg00:07:56unknown10/10
CD107I Feel YouRenedance SoundwaveDanny BriottetOfficial00:04:59unknown10/10
CD108But Not TonightUS 12'' Dance RemixRobert MargouleffOfficial00:06:18unknown10/10
CD109Master And ServantBlack and Blue Dance MixJoseph WattOfficial00:08:01unknown10/10
CD110Behind The WheelUK Radio Dance MixShep PettibonePromo00:03:55unknown10/10
CD111Never Let Me Down AgainTsangarides Dance MixChris TsangaridesOfficial00:04:23unknown10/10
CD112PhotographicOn-US 12'' Dance MixunknownBootleg00:04:30unknown10/10


Well-known member
#1 cd, Dance Records – DRCD2000, 2000
1 Only When I Lose Myself (Gus Gus Dance Remix) 5:05
2 Temp (Catalan Dance Remix) 6:55
3 Enjoy The Silence (Ricki Tick Dance Mix) 5:35
4 Its No Good (BT Dance Dub Mix) 7:54
5 Everything Counts (Bomb The Dance Mix) 5:32
6 Strangelove (Dance Bong13 Mix) 8:05
7 I Feel You (Renedance Soundwave) 4:58
8 But Not Tonight (US 12" Dance Remix) 6:17
9 Master And Servant (Black And Blue Dance Mix) 8:02
10 Behind The Wheel (UK Radio Dance Mix) 4:00
11 Never Let Me Down Again (Tsangarides Dance Mix) 4:23
12 Photographic (On-US 12" Dance Remix) 4:39

On back cover:
(P) & (C) 2000 Dance Records Company.
This is the collection of official remixes.
Tracks 1,2,3,5,11 are taken from UK CD singles;
4 is mp3 downloaded from internet;
6 from UK promo 12" DANCE BONG13;
8,9 from US 12";
10 is from very rare UK promo 7" djbong15;
12 from US promo 12".
inner ring of CD printing: DANCE REMIXES 2000 LC5834


  • R-3009406-1311592123.jpeg.jpg
    64 KB · Views: 96
  • R-3009406-1311592134.jpeg.jpg
    55.2 KB · Views: 123
  • R-3009406-1368216339-6177.jpeg.jpg
    98.8 KB · Views: 116
  • R-3009406-1368216347-6213.jpeg.jpg
    129 KB · Views: 106