Depeche Mode - Dance Hits & Remixes - Special Edition |


Well-known member
demoderus submitted a new resource:
Dance Hits & Remixes - Special Edition - 2002 Remix Compilation

Dance Hits & Remixes - Special Edition (2002) Dance_Hits_&_Remixes - thum.jpg

Read more about this resource...

#FormatLabel, №YearSourceAvailable
1cdDynamit Records - ?2002--
2---collected from different albumsmp3


Well-known member
Info from Kaiser's Depeche Mode Remixes Download Center:

Bootleg Title: Dance Hits & Remixes
Remixer(s): Various
Released: 2002
Number of tracks: 13
Remix TitleLengthTypeDuplicate of/Same asRemixer
1. Freelove (DJ Mugg's Remix)4:26OfficialDJ Muggs RemixDJ Muggs
2. I Feel Loved (Chamber's Remix)6:18OfficialChambers MixChambers
3. Dirt (Non Album New Track)4:58OfficialSingle VersionSteve Fitzmaurice
4. I Feel Loved (Danny Tenaglias Labor Of Love Edit)7:59OfficialDanny Tenaglia's Labor Of Love EditDanny Tenaglia
5. Freelove (Bertrand Burgalat Version)5:30OfficialBertrand Burgalat RemixBertrand Burgalat
6. Dream On (Singles Version)3:39OfficialSingle VersionSteve Fitzmaurice
7. A Question Of Time (Extended Remix)6:39OfficialPhil Harding
8. Strangelove (High Jack Mix)6:33OfficialTim Simenon/Mark Saunders RemixTim Simenon & Mark Saunders
9. Behind The Wheel (Route 66 / Megamix)7:51OfficialMegamixIvan Ivan
10. Enjoy The Silence (Hands And Feet Mix)7:20OfficialFrancois Kevorkian
11. Walking In My Shoes (Grungy Gonads Mix)6:24OfficialJohnny Dollar & Portishead
12. Little 15 (Bogus Brothers Mix)6:06OfficialBogus Brothers
13. Personal Jesus (Kazan Cathedral Mix)4:16OfficialFrancois Kevorkian


Well-known member
#1 cd, Dynamit Records - ?, 2002
Booklet: 4 pages. Released in a regular Jewel Case with clear tray.
1 Freelove (DJ Mugg`s Remix)
2 I Feel Loved (Chamber's Remix)
3 Dirt (Non Album New Track)
4 I Feel Loved (Danny Tenaglias Labor Of Love Edit)
5 Freelove (Bertrand Burgalat Version)
6 Dream On (Singles Version)
7 A Question Of Time (Extended Remix)
8 Strange Love (High Jack Mix)
9 Behind The Wheel (Route 66 Megamix)
10 Enjoy The Silence (Hands And Feet Mix)
11 Walking In My Shoes (Grandy Gonads Mix)
12 Little 15 (Bogus Brothers Mix)
13 Personal Jesus (Kazan Cathedral Mix)


  • R-8966350-1472407220-1505.jpeg.jpg
    143.2 KB · Views: 37
  • R-8966350-1472407222-3322.jpeg.jpg
    141.7 KB · Views: 34
  • R-8966350-1472407224-5731.jpeg.jpg
    139.5 KB · Views: 36