Depeche Mode - Delta Machine - Remixes (Remastered) FLAC |

Delta Machine - Remixes Remastered (2021)​

Delta Machine - Remixes Remastered int.png

Year: 2021
Unofficial Release
Tracks: 17

01.Depeche ModeWelcome To My World (Universe Remix)6:00
02.Depeche ModeAngel (Drifting Somewhere Remix)5:34
03.Depeche ModeHeaven (Slide To Heaven Mix)5:04
04.Depeche ModeSecret To The End (Obvious Remix)6:31
05.Depeche ModeMy Little Universe (Everything Protects Me Remix)3:54
06.Depeche ModeSlow (Overflow Mix)4:16
07.Depeche ModeBroken (Without Pain Remix)4:24
08.Depeche ModeThe Child Inside (Found For The Light)4:11
09.Depeche ModeSoft Touch Raw Nerve (Right Touch Remix)3:29
10.Depeche ModeShould Be Higher (Afraid More Truth Remix)5:15
11.Depeche ModeAlone (Saved Soul Again Mix)6:23
12.Depeche ModeSoothe My Soul (Brushes Mix)4:19
13.Depeche ModeGoodbye (End Mix)3:46
14.Depeche ModeLong Time Lie (Locked Mix)4:02
15.Depeche ModeHappens All The Time (Just Remix)3:26
16.Depeche ModeAlways (Rising Mix)3:11
17.Depeche ModeAll That’s Mine (Plastic Mix)5:28
Download Info
FLAC, 706 Mb
  • Delta Machine - Remixes Remastered Cover min.jpg
    Delta Machine - Remixes Remastered Cover min.jpg
    2.9 MB · Views: 29